OPENING TIMES


Mon Closed

Tue 10am – 4pm

Wed 10am – 5pm

Thu 1pm – 7pm

Fri 10am – 5pm

Sat 9am – 5pm


SUNDAY APPOINTMENTS BY REQUEST ONLY – £35.00


BOW Little Blue Book

PHOTOGRAPHY

Burlison Photography: burlisonphotography.co.uk
01256 895741

Helen Rushton Photography: helenrushtonphotography.co.uk
01794 516821

Martin Bell Photography: http://www.martinbell-photography.co.uk/
07834 686633

FLORISTS

The Blooming Workshop: thebloomingworkshop.co.uk
01962 885446

Jay Archer Floral Design: jayarcherfloraldesign.com
07519 818223

The Herb of Grace:
theherbofgrace.co.uk
07786705227

VENUES

The Tithe Barn: tithe-barn.co.uk
01730825562

Lainston House:
www.lainstonhouse.com
01962 776088

The Clock Barnwww.clockbarn-weddings.co.uk
01256 630199

Sopley Mill: www.sopleymill.co.uk
01425 672586

Upwaltham Barns: www.upwalthambarns-weddings.co.uk
01798 30025

The Manor Barn: www.manorbarnwilts.co.uk
07545 988479

DRY CLEANING

Boxed Bridal: www.boxedbridal.co.uk
01489 556841

DJ

Live Events Group:
www.liveeventsgroup.co.uk
07977046546

FAVOURS

Hampshire Slate
www.hampshireslate.co.uk 
info@hampshireslate.co.uk

Useful Websites

The Wedding Secret
www.theweddingsecret.co.uk

Thank you to the following photographers for contributing photos for our website.

Martin Bell, Burlison Photography, Helen Rushton Photography, Icon Works Photography, Victoria Captures Photography